BASKETBALL UNDER 12 GIRLS TEAM - A

S.NO.	NAME OF STUDENTS	CLASS	HOUSE
1.	DIYA SARWAGI	5 ^{тн} В	GAGAN
2.	SAMRIDHI SHRIYA	5 ^{тн} В	VAYU
3.	RASHI SHARMA	5 TH D	SURYA
4.	IPSHITA RAWAT	6 ^{тн} Е	GAGAN
5.	PRATHISHA SINHA	6 ^{тн} В	SURYA
6.	DHRITI CHAUHAN	6 ^{тн} С	VAYU
7.	ANJELEENA CHAUHAN	4 ^{тн} F	SURYA
8.	AVANI BANSAL	4 th F	BHOOMI
9.	YASHIKA FULARA	4 th F	BHOOMI
10.	HITESHREE MOHAPATRA	6 ^{тн} Е	VAYU
11.	SANSKRITI BHADRI	5 th D	GAGAN
12.	S. ANJANA SRI	5 ^{тн} С	BHOOMI

BASKETBALL UNDER 12 GIRLS TEAM -B

S.NO.	NAME OF STUDENTS	CLASS	HOUSE
1.	PALAK BANSAL	4 ^{тн} В	GAGAN
2.	PARIDHI BANSAL	4 th B	VAYU
3.	ARAINA SINGH	4 ^{тн} В	SURYA
4.	LAKSHITA GUPTA	4 ^{тн} С	GAGAN
5.	SRISHTI KHANNA	4 ^{тн} А	SURYA
6.	RIDHANSHI SEMUAL	4 ^{тн} А	GAGAN
7.	GAURI SHARMA	4 ^{тн} А	GAGAN
8.	BHOOMI BAID	4 ^{тн} А	GAGAN
9.	GEETANSHI GANDHI	4 ^{тн} В	BHOOMI
10.	KRIPANSHI YADAV	4 ^{тн} А	BHOOMI
11.	TEJASVI RAWAT	4 ^{тн} D	
12.	BHAVIKA SAINI	4 ^{тн} D	

BASKETBALL UNDER 12 BOYS TEAM

S.NO.	NAME OF STUDENTS	CLASS	HOUSE
1	NAMIT KUMAR AGGARWAL	5 ^{тн} В	SURYA
2.	MADHAV ARORA	5 ^{тн} С	SURYA
3.	KAIVALYA KRISHNAM MISHRA	5 th C	GAGAN
4.	ATHARV DUBEY	5 ^{тн} С	SURYA
5.	AYUSH KR. SINGH	5 th D	GAGAN
6.	ADHIRAJ BHAWAJ	5 ^{тн} С	SURYA
7.	PRINCE SINGH RATHOR	5 th D	BHOOMI
8.	ATUL ANAND PANDEY	5 th D	BHOOMI
9.	ISHAAN KUMAR CHANARA	6 ^{тн} С	GAGAN

BASKETBALL UNDER 14 GIRLS TEAM

S.NO.	NAME OF STUDENTS	CLASS	HOUSE
1.	PARNIKA LODHA	7 th A	GAGAN
2.	VASTIKA ARYA	7 th A	SURYA
3.	JASMINE PANDA	7 th D	SURYA
4.	SUHA KHATEEB	7 th E	BHOOMI
5.	SAKSHI GUPTA	7 th E	BHOOMI
6.	SIMRAN PANDY	7 TH B	GAGAN
7.	SIMRAN KAUR	7 TH B	GAGAN
8.	RIA KUMAR	8 th A	GAGAN
9.	PRANA TYAGI	8 th A	SURYA
10.	AISHWARYA DESHWAL	8 th D	GAGAN
11.	MISHTI KHANNA	8 th B	GAGAN
12.	SIDDHANTIKA SINGH	8 th E	VAYU

BASKETBALL UNDER 14 BOYS TEAM

S.NO.	NAME OF STUDENTS	CLASS	HOUSE
1	ISHAAN KUMAR	6 ^{тн} С	GAGAN
2.	DHANANJAY CHOUDHARY	7 th B	SURYA
3.	PRATHAM KAPOOR	7 th B	VAYU
4.	PRAGYAN YADAV	7 th B	BHOOMI
5.	AVINASH KUMAR	7 th D	SURYA
6.	SHASHWAT VERMA	8 ^{тн} С	VAYU
7.	ARSH FARHAN KHAN	8 ^{тн} С	GAGAN
8.	ANSH PANDITA	8 th E	GAGAN
9.	SHAURYA SHALIN	8 th D	BHOOMI