Indus Valley Public School, Noida Session – 2018-19 Football Team Under -14 Boys

S.No	Name of Students	Class	House
1.	Keshav Kejriwal	6 th A	Gagan
2.	Chirag Chauhan	6 th A	Vayu
3.	Aayam Chauhan	6 th A	Vayu
4.	Ashwin Ku. Singh	6 th C	Bhoomi
5.	Aarchit Saxena	6 th E	Gagan
6.	Deepandu Kumar	7 th C	Bhoomi
7.	Rounak Sharma	7 th C	Bhoomi
8.	Pragyan Yadav	7 th B	Gagan
9.	Lakshay Kumar	7 th D	Gagan
10.	Dhananjay Choudhary	7 th B	Surya
11.	Priyanshu Geetesh	7 th B	Bhoomi
12.	Rishit Mishra	7 th D	Vayu
13.	Lakshay Chachlani	8 th D	Surya
14.	Pranav Gupta	8 th A	Gagan
15.	Jishnu Singh Parmar	8 th D	Gagan

Football Team Under -14 Girls

S.No	Name of Students	Class	House
1.	Kangna Sharma	6 th A	Surya
2.	Ananya Dubey	6 th D	Bhoomi
3.	Kanishka Awana	6 th B	Gagan
4.	Mysha Khan	8 th A	Bhoomi
5.	Aachal Juneja	8 th B	Vayu
6.	Avni Verma	8 th C	Gagan
7.	Saisha Handa	8 th C	Vayu
8.	Uditi Singh	8 th B	Vayu
9.	Prerna Ishwar	8 th C	Bhoomi
10.	Anshika Nimesh	8 th E	Vayu
11.	Sabiya Khan	8 th E	Gagan
12.	Anshika Yadav	8 th D	Gagan
13.	Sanskriti Pandey	8 th E	Bhoomi
14.	Laxmi Dixit	8 th E	Surya
15.	Khushi Aggarwal	8 th E	Gagan

Football Team Under -17 Boys

S.No	Name of Students	Class	House
1.	Jeet Baluni	9 th B	Surya
2.	Shashank A. Pillay	9 th B	Surya
3.	Deepak Sharma	9 th C	Surya
4.	Aditya kumar Jha	9 th D	Vayu
5.	Ark Biswas	9 th C	Vayu
6.	Gowdham R.	9 th B	Gagan
7.	Prince Pandey	10 th B	Bhoomi
8.	Mayank Rawat	10 th B	Surya
9.	Rishi Mandal	10 th A	Surya
10.	Kartik Baghel	10 th A	Gagan
11.	Akash Chaurasiya	10 th B	Gagan
12.	Mohit Kumar Vishwakarma	10 th B	Bhoomi
13.	Rudraksh Sharma	10 th C	Vayu
14.	Rishabh Bhardwaj	10 th C	Gagan
15.	Shivam Sharma	10 th C	gagan

Volleyball Team Under -17 Girls

S.No	Name of Students	Class	House
1.	Lavanya Rai	9 th A	Bhoomi
2.	Samridhi Saxena	9 th A	Vayu
3.	Suruchi Sharma	9 th A	Bhoomi
4.	Swani Sharma	9 th D	Bhoomi
5.	Ridhima Adhikari	9 th D	Bhoomi
6.	Shruti Yadav	9 th D	Gagan
7.	Navroop Kumar	9 th C	Vayu
8.	Akshita Saxena	9 th B	Surya
9.	Vaishali Aggarwal	10 th A	Gagan
10.	Sheen K. Sagma	10 th C	Surya
11.	Swapna Mayee Sahoo	10 th C	Gagan
12.	Aditi Nagar	10 th C	Bhoomi
13.	Aakriti Bhugra	10 th C	Gagan
14.	Pooja Singh	10 th B	Gagan
15.	Himakshi Dutta	10 th C	Bhoomi