Indus Valley Public School, Noida

Session - 2018-19

Karate Team Selected Students

S.No	Name of Students	Class	House	Category
1.	Siddhant Barthwal	5 th A	Vayu	Under -12
2.	Anirudh Bhogal	5 th A	Gagan	Under -12
3.	Ansh Yadav	5 th A	Vayu	Under -12
4.	Achintya Saxena	5 th A	Surya	Under -12
5.	Ishan Kaushik	5 th A	Surya	Under -12
6.	Rudraksh Joshi	$m{5}^{th}m{B}$	Gagan	Under -12
7.	Raj Krishna	$oldsymbol{5^{th}} oldsymbol{E}$	Vayu	Under -12
8.	Aditi Dubey	6 th A	Vayu	Under -12
9.	Nidhi Parmar	$6^{th} B$	Surya	Under -12
<i>10.</i>	Shanvi Singh	$6^{th} B$	Vayu	Under -12
11.	Aryama Om	6 th C	Surya	Under -12
<i>12.</i>	Ashutosh Kumar	$6^{th} D$	Gagan	Under -12
<i>13.</i>	Lakshay Kumar	$6^{th} D$	Surya	Under -12
14.	Navya Aggarwal	7^{th} F	Gagan	Under -14
<i>15.</i>	Gitanjali Mishra	7 th A	Vayu	Under -14
16.	Akshit Negi	7 th A	Bhoomi	Under -14
<i>17.</i>	Prayikta Pandey	7 th B	Bhoomi	Under -14
18.	Krish Gautam	7 th B	Vayu	Under -14
19.	Bharti Yadav	7 th C	Vayu	Under -14
<i>20.</i>	Tanisha Tyagi	7 th D	Surya	Under -14
<i>21.</i>	Kanishka Goswami	7 th D	Gagan	Under -14
<i>22.</i>	Tanishi Kaushal	7 th D	Gagan	Under -14
<i>23.</i>	Aayushi Nautiyal	7 th E	Vayu	Under -14
24.	Gia Kapur	7 th E	Surya	Under -14
<i>25.</i>	Tanishka Rathore	7 th E	Gagan	Under -14
<i>26.</i>	Laxmi Rani	7 th E	Vayu	Under -14
<i>27.</i>	Ananya Narayan Sinha	7 th F	Surya	Under -14
28.	Khushi Khan	7 th F	Gagan	Under -14
<i>29.</i>	Anshika Yadav	7 th F	Surya	Under -14
<i>30.</i>	Shinjan Srivastava	7 th F	Bhoomi	Under -14

S.No	Name of Students	Class	House	Category
31.	Abhinav Pal	8 th A	Gagan	Under -14
32.	Tanmay Joshi	8th B	Surya	Under -14
33.	Abhinav Rathi	8th B	Bhoomi	Under -14
34.	Aradhya Sharma	8th B	Bhoomi	Under -14
35.	Amitanshu Singh	8th B	Bhoomi	Under -14
36.	Abhinav Pal	8th B	Bhoomi	Under -14
37.	Ankit Sharma	8 th B	Surya	Under -14
38.	Prerna Ishwar	8th C	Bhoomi	Under -14
39.	Saisha Handa	8th C	Vayu	Under -14
40.	Prakhar Gupta	8 th B	Bhoomi	Under -14
41.	Sandhya Burakoti	8 th D	Bhoomi	Under -14
42.	Himanshu Singh Shekhawat	8 th D	Surya	Under -14
43.	Sujal Suyash	8 th E	Vayu	Under -14
44.	Sabiya Khan	8 th E	Gagan	Under -14
45.	Rishab Dua	8th E	Surya	Under -14
46	Tapan Tyagi	9 th D	Surya	Under -17
47.	Pranesh Shankar	9 th D	Vayu	Under -17
48.	Nikhil Singh	9 th D	Bhoomi	Under -17
49.	Om Upadhyay	9 th B	Gagan	Under -17
50.	Nishant Kumar	9th C	Bhoomi	Under -17
51	Akshansh Malkoti	10 th A	Vayu	Under -17
52	Harshit Maggon	10th B	Vayu	Under -17
53.	Arin Sharma	10th B	Vayu	Under -17